..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen
Mitgliedschaft in:

Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Umformtechnik

 Leitung
 
 Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Engel  bernd.engel@uni-siegen.de
 Sekretariat
 
 Hannelore Loos  uts-sekretariat@uni-siegen.de
 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
 
 Dipl.-Ing. Jan Böcking  jan.boecking@uni-siegen.de
 Dipl.-Ing. Peter Frohn  peter.frohn@uni-siegen.de
 M.Eng. Jasmin Graef  jasmin.graef@uni-siegen.de
 Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Groth  sebastian.groth@uni-siegen.de
 Dipl.-Ing. Christopher Heftrich  christopher.heftrich@uni-siegen.de
 Dr.-Ing. Christopher Kuhnhen  christopher.kuhnhen@uni-siegen.de
 M.Sc. Kay Lorenz Langhammer  kay.langhammer@uni-siegen.de
 M.Sc. Sara Salman Al-Maeeni  sara.al-maeeni@uni-siegen.de
 Dr.-Ing. Rainer Steinheimer  rainer.steinheimer@uni-siegen.de
 M.Eng. Linda Schulte  linda.schulte@uni-siegen.de
 Technische Mitarbeiter
 
 Dipl.-Ing. Reinhold Thor  reinhold.thor@uni-siegen.de
 Henning Reichmann  henning.reichmann@uni-siegen.de
 Studentische Hilfskräfte
 
 Philipp Hoffmann  phillipp.hoffmann@student.uni-siegen.de
 Dennis Rybakowski  dennis.rybakowski@student.uni-siegen.de
 Vitor Manuel Pereira da Costa  vitor.pdcosta@student.uni-siegen.de
 Andreas Reiswich  Andreas.reiswich@student.uni-siegen.de
 Kevin Schönling  Kevin.schoenling@student.uni-siegen.de
 Ehemalige Mitarbeiter des Lehrstuhls
 
 Dr.-Ing. Oliver Selter  
 Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Dieter Stolz 
 Dr.-Ing. Christian Gerlach 
 Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Thorsten Junge  
 Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Cordes 
 Dr.-Ing. Xuelan Schröder 
 Dipl.-Ing. Timo Klein 
 Dr.-Ing. Peter Kopfer 
 Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Kersten 
 Dr.-Ing. Markus Hinkel 
 Dipl.-Ing. Christian Mathes 
 Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Armin Schmidt 
 Dr.-Ing. Johannes Buhl 
 Dr.-Ing. Markus Junge 
 Dipl.-Ing. Evelyne Soemer 
 M.Sc. Hassan Raheem Hassan Hassan